Skip to main content

The board of directors of the Advanced Television Systems Committee Inc. has elected Philip Livingston as the chairman for 2002. The board also elected Lynn Claudy and Jay Adrick to serve as Vice Chairmen.

Livingston is the vice president for Technical Liaison at Panasonic Broadcast. He has over 40 years of broadcast engineering experience, including 20 with Panasonic. He has been involved with the ATSC since 1987 and is an active member of SMPTE.

Claudy is currently the National Association of Broadcasters' senior vice president for Science and Technology, and Adrick is Harris' vice president for Strategic Business Development.