Broadcast Engineering: Sales Contacts - TvTechnology

Broadcast Engineering: Sales Contacts

Broadcast Engineering ContactsADVERTISING CONTACTS Eastern Sales Manager: Emily Kalmus, 312-840-8473, emily.kalmus@penton.com Western Sales Manager: George W. Watts III, 360-546-0379, georgeww3@aol.com International/Europe Sales Manager: Richard ...
Author:
Publish date:

Broadcast EngineeringContacts

ADVERTISING CONTACTS

Eastern Sales Manager: Emily Kalmus, 312-840-8473, emily.kalmus@penton.com

Western Sales Manager: George W. Watts III, 360-546-0379, georgeww3@aol.com

International/Europe Sales Manager: Richard Woolley, +44 1295 278 407, richardwoolley@btclick.com

Inside Sales: Julie Dahlstrom, 312-840-8436, julie.dahlstrom@penton.com

Japan Sales Manager: Mashy Yoshikawa +81 03-3235-5961, mashy@fa2.so-net.ne.jp

Israel Sales Manager: Asa Talbar, +972 77 562-1900, talbar@talbar.co.il



EDITORIAL CONTACTS

Editorial Director: Brad Dick, brad.dick@penton.com

Senior Associate Editor: Susan Anderson, susan.anderson@penton.com

Associate Editor: Collin LaJoie, collin.lajoie@penton.com

Associate Editor: Angela Snell, angela.snell@penton.com

Senior Art Director: Mike Knust, mike.knust@penton.com

Associate Art Director: Robin Metheny, robin.metheny@penton.com