Broadcast Engineering Forum working session participants

On June 18, the FCC released a public notice detailing who will participate in its Broadcast Engineering Forum on June 25:

Cellularization of Broadcast Architecture
Jay Adrick, Harris
Mark Aitken, Sinclair Broadcasting
Rick Engelman, Sprint
Vern Fotheringham, CTB Networks
Jim Krammen, Motorola
Bob Seidel, CBS
Dennis Wallace, Meintel, Sgrignoli & Wallace
Merrill Weiss, Merrill Weiss Group

Methodologies for Repacking the TV Band
Lynn Claudy, National Association of Broadcasters
Bruce Franca, Association for Maximum Service TV
Mel Frerking, AT&T
Ira Goldstone, Univision
John McCoskey, PBS
Bill Meintel, Meintel, Sgrignoli & Wallace
Jim Ocon, Gray Television Group
Dr. Byron St. Clair, National Translator Association
John Viall, LIN Broadcasting

Improvements in VHF Reception
William Belt, Consumer Electronics Association
Greg Best, Greg Best Consulting
Charles Cooper, duTreil, Lundin and Rackley
Kerry Cozad, Dielectric Communications
Ross Heide, Cohen, Dippel and Everist
Jeff Johnson, Gannett Broadcasting Group
John Ross, Antennas Direct
Victor Tawil, MSTV
Kelly Williams, NAB

Advancements in Compression Technology
Richard Chernock, Triveni Digital
David Converse, ABC
Greg Coppa, CBS
Sterling Davis, Cox
Matthew Goldman, TANDBERG Television
Brett Jenkins, ION
Glenn Reitmeier, NBC Universal
Mark Richer, Advanced TV Systems Committee
Andrew Setos, FOX Broadcasting
Peter Sockett, Capitol Broadcasting