RTNDA members select new chair, board members

WBZ-TV/WSBK-TV vice president and station manager Angie Kucharski was elected RTNDA chairwoman by association members last week during the Radio-Television News Directors Association meeting in Las Vegas.

KYW-AM managing editor Bill Roswell became the association’s chair-elect.

Members also elected three new directors at large, including CBS Radio News reporter Donna Fancavilla, KGO-TV reporter David Louie and Associated Press assistant managing editor/broadcast news Ed Tobias.

For more information, visit www.rtnda.org.

Back to the top