Google White Space Database Registered Fixed Devices

More than 550 devices registered to fewer than 100 users
Author:
Updated:
Original:

WASHINGTON—These parties had registered unlicensed devices for use in TV white spaces as of March 19, 2015, according to Google. The bold number in front of each entry refers to how many devices each party registered:

2 - 101Netlink|Seth Johannesen|P.O. Box 101\nWhitethorn, CA 95589\nUS|seth@101netlink.com|707-923-4000

2 - AAAE|Jason Hilton|601 Madison St\nAlenadria, VA 22314\nUS|jason.hilton@aaae.org|703.824.0500

1 - AccessPlus Communications|Doug Norton|249 Cedar Hill St.\nMarlborough, MA 01752\nUS|dnorton@accesspluscom.com|978-499-9164

2 - AgUplink, LLC|System Admin|185 Fish Hatchery Rd.\nCordele, GA 31015\nUS|admin@aguplink.net|229.299.4916

1 - Air Advantage|Kerry Penland|465 N Franklin St\nFrankenmuth, MI 48734\nUS|noc@airadvantage.net|989-652-9500

21 - Alaska Railroad|Otto Wendt|1224 Whitney Rd\nAnchorage, AK 99501\nUS|wendto@akrr.com|9072653901

6 - ALSAT Wireless|Alan Luelf|145 Highway B\nMontgomery City, MO 63361\nUS|alan@alsat.us|573-564-2031

2 - Alternative Choice Wireless|Steve Sowards|PO Box 709\nWinter Haven, FL 33882\nUS|ssowards@alt-choice.com|863-324-2455

1 - AMDS, OUHSC|Brandon Headley|1000 Stanton L Young Blvd\nOklahoma City, OK 73117\nUS|bheadley@ouhsc.edu|4052712318

9 - Arizona Capitol Television|Jason Fitzpatrick|1700 W washington\nPhoenix, AZ 85007\nUS|jfitzpatrick@azleg.gov|602-926-3542

12 - ASA Networks|Jose Marinez|101 County Plains Route 11\nPine Plains, NY 12567\nUS|jmarinez@asanetworks.com|(212) 487-5143

13 - ASA Networks|Jose Marinez|1333A North Avenue #295\nNew Rochelle, NY 10804\nUS|jmarinez@asanetworks.com|518-966-2228

3 - ASA Networks|Jose Marinez|1952 1st Ave., Suite 5L\nNew York, NY 10029\nUnited States|jmarinez@asanetworks.com|347-688-2898

2 - Barrick Gold Corp|Lorin Wyatt|406 West 50 North\nSalt Lake City, UT 84101\nUS|lwyatt@barrick.com|801-990-4808

13 - Bascom Communications Inc. |Greg Merryfield|5990 West Tiffin Street\nBascom, OH 44809\nUS|gnm@bascomtelephone.com|419 937 2222

6 - Bob Mills Furniture|Bob Mills Furnitre|6000 Spur 327\nLobbock, TX 79424\nUS|cdyson@bobmills.com|405-947-6500

7 - Brandon Wigfield|Brandon Wigfield|434 N Center Street Cumberland MD 21502 US\n, |brandon.wigfield@conxx.net|301.707.3489

5 - c|c|2700\narcata, ca 95521\nUS|support@carlsonwireless.con|707-725-2240

21 - Cal.net|Nick Sekulich|4101 Wild Chapparal Dr \nShingle Springs, CA 95682\nUS|engineer@cal.net|530-672-1078

1 - Calvary Church of the Quad Cities|Calvary Church of the Quad Cities|4700 53rd Street\nMoline, IL 61265\nUS|ben.engle@calvaryqc.org|3097624166

11- Carlson Wireless Technologies|Shamus Jennings|2700 Foster Ave.\nArcata, CA 95521\nUS|sjennings@carlsonwireless.com|7078227000

3 - CCB|Tom Newton|4742 Liberty Rd. S\nSalem, OR 97302\nUS|tom.newton@croisancreek.com|5033769382

1 - Chris Dyson|Chris Dyson|3600 W Reno\nOklahoma City, OK 73107\nUS|peerless@peerless.com|8008652112

1 - City of Decatur|Randy Aldrich|#1 Gary K. Anderson Plaza\nDecatur, IL 62523\nUS|raldrich@decaturil.gov|(217) 450-2239

4 - City of Toledo|Doug Lett|3900 N. Summit\nToledo, Ohio 43611\nUS|douglas.lett@toledo.oh.gov|4197272632

10 - CKS Wireless|Jon Paul Kelley|101 Nance Street\nJacksonville, Texas 75766\nUS|jpk@ckswireless.com|9035890044

4 - Crossroads Wifi|Harvern Davis|725 Main St\nMiddleton, TN 38052\nUS|harvern@hotmail.com|731-472-2012

6 - DeepSouthCommunications|Wayne Kairdolf|20331 Highland Rd\nBaton Rouge, LA 70817\nUS|wayne@dscnetworks.com|2256271000

2 - Del Norte County|Dan McCorkle|840 9th St\nCrescent City, California 95531\nUS|dmccorkle@co.del-norte.ca.us|707-464-7207

6 - Delaware Division of Libraries|Edward Moore|112 Martin Luther King Blvd\nDover, DE 19901\nUS|ddl-it@lib.de.us|3022573026

3 - Delta County Library District|John Gavan|149 E. Main Street\nHotchkiss, CO 81419\nUS|jgavan@deltalibraries.org|(970) 399-7877

4 - DSG Cookeville|Brad Olbort|620 West Jackson St\nCookeville , TN 38501\nUS|phoneservice@ashleymidsouth.com|2042354537

2 - DTS|Steven C|1300 N Berard Street\nBreaux Bridge, LA 70517\nUS|steven@dtscom.com|337-332-4347

1 - Florida Department of Environmental Protection|Don Sears|3900 Commonwealth blvd\nTallahassee, FL 32303\nUS|don.sears@dep.state.fl.us|8502548008

2 - Four States Furniture|Paul Wilson|602 Walton Dr\nTexarkana, TX 75503\nUS|pwilson@fourstatesfurniture.com|9032230792

4 - Fremont County|Josh Warnke|151 W 1st N \nSt Anthony, ID 83445\nUS|jwarnke@co.fremont.id.us|208-624-3130

4 - Gamewood Technology Group, Inc.|Ed Wilborne|165 Deer Run Road\nDanville, VA 24540\nUS|tech@gamewoodinc.com|4347998407

1 - Hidden Lake Wireless, Inc.|Ryan Miller|8833 Hidden Lake Dr.\nHowell, MI 48855\nUS|rpmiller@hiddenlakewireless.com|810-355-6883

4 - Hilcorp Alaska LLC.|Elvin O\'Guinn|35350 Kalifornsky Beach Rd.\nKenai, AK 99669\nUS|eoguinn@hilcorp.com|907-776-6897

2 -Hill Country Holdings, LLC|Jeff Venglar|1431 FM 1101\nNew Braunfels, TX 78130\nUS|jvenglar@ashleyhc.com|830-515-1400

24 - I-2000 Inc.|Andy Pastars|2439 Byron Center Ave.\nWyoming, MI 49519\nUS|apastars@i2k.com|616-532-8425

1 - Info@rtdisplay.com|RTD-023 Network Admin|3104 E CHASE LANE\nBloomington, IN 47401\nUS|info@realtimedisplay.com|6028881783

2 - Interactive Canvas Company|Mike Benasutti|P.O.Box 2330\nVincentown, NJ 08088\nUS|support@iacanvas.com|6092686343

3 - Iowa Communications Network|Network Operations Center|400 E 14th Street\nDes Moines, Iowa 50319\nUS|icnnoc@iowa.gov|1-800-572-3940

35 - Jan Wyckoff|Jan Wyckoff|One John Deere Place\nMoline, Il 61265\nMoline, IL 61265\nUS|wyckoffjan@johndeere.com|800-765-9588

1 - Jane Doe|None None|||

3 - JES Construction Inc.|Kim McDonald|1746 Corporate Landing Parkway\nVirginia Beach, VA 23454\nUS|gary.breed@loyola.com|8663704816

6 - Jo-Carroll Energy|Jesse Shekleton|793 US Route 20 West\nElizabeth, IL 61028\nUS|jshekleton@jocarroll.com|800-858-5522

4 - John Q. Public|None None|||

10 - KanOkla Networks|Justin Mayo|21 North Main\nCaldwell, Kansas 67022\nUS|ip@kanoklanetworks.com|620-845-5500

1 - Keller Williams Honolulu|Ryan Tongg|1347 Kapiolani Blvd.3rd. Floor\nHonolulu, HI 96814\nUS|ryantongg@gmail.com|808-596-2888

2 - Keller Williams Portland Professionals|Derek Sherman|9755 SW Barnes Rd Suite 560\nPortland, OR 97225\nUS|support@pdxguru.com |503-546-9955

2 - Kevin Hendrix|Kevin Hendrix|25 E. Trimble Road san jose CA 95131 US\n, |kevin@adaptrum.com|408-850-0545

1 - KHF Holdings LLC|Shawn Weatherholt|11521 Bluegrass Parkway\nLouisville, KY 40299\nUS|sweatherholt@ashleyky.com|502-379-2804

4 - Lackawanna County Coverment|Brandon Wigfield|434 N Centre St\nCumberland, MD 21502\nUS|brandon.wigfield@conxx.net|301.707.3489

53 - lin sun|lin sun|25 E. Trimble Road san jose CA 95131 US\n, |lin@adaptrum.com|408-850-0545

4 - lin sun|None None|||

4 - Manhattan Public Library|Kerry Ingersoll|629 Poyntz Ave\nManhattan, KS 66502\nUS|kinger@mhklibrary.org|7857764741

8 - MDOT|MDOT|401 North West St\nJackson, MS 39201\nUS|wayne@dscnetworks.com|3182292888

18 - Meld Technology|Meld Test|1642 Canary Dr\nSunnyvale, CA 94087\nUS|info@meldtech.com|4082425469

2 - Mid Ohio Energy|Brent Ransome|555 W Franklin St\nKenton, Ohio 43326\nUS|bransome@midohioenergy.com|4196737289

3 - Midcoast Internet Solutions|Jason Philbrook|111 Lucia Beach Road\nOwls Head, ME 04854\nUS|jphilbrook@staff.gwi.net|207-602-1380

3 - MLEC MLEC|MLEC MLEC|36559 U.S. Hwy 169 Aitkin Mn 56431 US\n, |scluff@mlecmn.com|218-927-8227

3 - Monster Wireless Internet, LLC|Timothy Heren|1390 Horse Farm Rd.\nDivernon, IL 62530\nUS|monster@mwii.net|217-415-2855

4 - Morning Star Baptist Church|Troy Chandler|2717 N Armistad Ave\nHampton, VA 23666\nUS|troy.chandler@verizon.net|7577661165

4 - National Association of Broadcasters|Robert Weller|1771 N St., NW\nWashington, DC 20036\nUS|rweller@nab.org|202-429-5397

2 - New Systems, Inc|Stanislav Zhuchenko|1401 El Camino Ave\nSacramento, CA 95815\nUS|stasus@nstelcom.com|19162310295

1 - Parkway Central High School|James Swingle|369 North Woods Mill Rd.\nChesterfield , MO 63017\nUS|mswingle@parkwayschools.net|314-415-8289

2 - Peerless Mounts|Alex Borisov|2501 White Ave.\nNashville, TN 37204\nUS|aborisov@peerlessmounts.com|(217) 483-8384

4 - Petco Petroleum|Darrell Pridemore|RR 2 Box 31\t\t\nSt. Elmo, IL 62458\nUS|d.pride@mchsi.com|618-829-3211

4 - Q-Wireless|Rian Postin|3701 Communications Way\nEvansville, IN 47715\nUS|rian.postin@qwirelessbb.net|877-472-3341

1 - Rainmaker Network Services|Fred Engelmann|14 Joan\'s Court\nChestertown, NY 12817\nUS|fred@rainmaker-ns.com|518 494-0123

10 - REACH4 Communications Service|Jay Domingue|927 N Parkerson Ave.\nCrowley, la 70526\nUS|radiocom@accesspaging.net|3377833436

16 - RealTimeDisplay.com|RTD-004 Network Admin|899 South College Mall Road Suite 401\nBloomington, IN 47403\nUS|info@realtimedisplay.com|6028881783

1 - Richard Katz Jr.|Kerry Hurley|4311 Colley Ave.\nNorfolk, VA 23508\nUS|office@coganspizza.com|7572268341

11 - Rtdisplay.com|RTD-002 Network Admin|3104 E CHASE LANE\nBloomington, IN 47403\nUS|info@realtimedisplay.com|6028881783

4 - Rural Comm Enterprises|John Thomas or Doug Sigrist|2491 East 750 Ave\nFarina, IL 62838\nUS|iukatech@ruralcommail.com|6182452434

5 - Salem Internet Inc.|Rick Meador|4113 Robin Rd\nSalem, IL 62881\nUS|rick@saleminternetinc.com|618.292.4929

6 - Scientel Wireless|Mike Cataletto|948 Springer Dr\nLombard, IL 60148\nUS|mcataletto@scientelwireless.com|6306523803

3 - SELF|Michael Himes|3320 Cold Springs Rd\nHuntingdon, PA 16652\nUS|himes1024@gmail.com|814-574-5006

1 - Shamus Jennings Carlson Wireless|None None|||

1 - Shawn Hanson|Shawn Hanson|1705 Tower Ave Suite 101 Superior WI 54880 US\n, |shawn@myairfiber.com|715-395-6150

1 - Slopeside Internet|Network Admin|PO Box 1138\nWinter Park, CO 80482\nUS|legal@slopeside.net|877-843-8365

1 - Smithville Mennonite Church|Tim Laird|7891 Egypt Rd\nSterling, OH 44276\nUS|Tim@lairdfamily.net|330.669.2567

4 - Stratuswave Communication|Rusty Irvine|1025 Main Street\nwheeling , wv 26003\nUS|irvine@swave.net|3042335343

4 - Swingle|James|455 N. Wood Mills Rd\nChesterfield, MO 63017\nUS|mswingle@pkwy.k12.mo.us|314.415.8289

5 - TED.NET|TED WILLIAMS|30804 Albion Ridge K Road\nAlbion, CA 95410\nUS|ted@ted.net|7079373600

1 - Todd Mares|Todd Mares|2300 white oak circle\naurora, IL 60502\nUS|peerless@peerless-av.com|8008652112

3 - Total Highspeed|Christopher Tyler|1091 W Kathryn St\nNixa, Missouri 65714\nUS|sysadmin@totalhighspeed.net|4177081114

13 - Town of Thurman|Fred Engelmann|14 Joan\'s Court\nChestertown, NY 12817\nUS|fengelmann@mac.com|518 494-0123

9 - TV Band Service|Keith Bolick|1223 23rd Street North\nWilmington, NC 28405\nUS|keith.bolick@tvbandservice.com|919-417-8688

2 - TVBS|Bill Seiz|1223 23rd Street N\nWilmington, NC 28409\nUS|p.hill@spectrumbridge.com|321-436-9555

2 - United Methodist Church|Pastor Phil Dicks|707 6th Street\nGrundy Center, IA 50638\nUS|umc@gcmuni.net|319-825-5408

8 - University of New Hampshire|Chris Grobicki|105 Main Street\nDurham, NH 03824-3547\nUS|chris@yas.com|508-667-4312

3 - WBS Inc.|Jeff Sturgeon|2607 TWP RD 73 NW\nSomerset, Ohio 43783\nUS|sturge4less@ymail.com|7406059001

2 - West Pond Technologies|Steve Hastings|577 Main Street, Suite 340\nHudson, MA 01749\nUS|it@westpond.com|978 562 4306

2 - Winchester Wireless|David Williamson|2979 Valley Ave.\nWinchester, Virginia (VA) 22602\nUS|david@winchesterwireless.com|5406650800

5 - WVNET|Andrew Parker|837 Chestnut Ridge Rd\nMorgantown, AL 26505\nUS|andrew@mail.wvnet.edu|3042935192

1 - XGNet LLC|Thom Sharbaugh|Hwy 699\nCarthage, TX 75633\nUS|thom@xgnet.com|877-610-9434

8 - Yurok Tribe|Jim Norton|190 Klamath Blvd, P.O. Box 1027\nKlamath, California 95548\nUS|jnorton@yuroktribe.nsn.us|707-482-1350 ext 1398