Originally featured on BroadcastEngineering.com
RTDNA begins accepting 2011 Murrow Award submissions

The Radio Television Digital News Directors Association has begun accepting submissions for the 2011 Edward R. Murrow Awards. The submission deadline is Feb. 15.

The Edward R. Murrow Awards honor outstanding achievement in electronic journalism. The association has conducted the contest since 1971.

In 2010, 603 regional Edward R. Murrow Awards were handed out. Eighty-nine went on to win national Edward R. Murrow Awards. Details are available on the association’s website.

Post New Comment
If you are already a member, or would like to receive email alerts as new comments are
made, please login or register.

Enter the code shown above:

(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above
image, reload the page to generate a new one.)

No Comments Found

Wednesday 9:02AM
Analysts: TV Regs 'Not as Dire as We Thought'
We feel the negatives are known and are a lot more comfortable recommending the space.

Featured Articles
Discover TV Technology