Originally featured on BroadcastEngineering.com
RTNDA announces 2005 Murrow winners

The Radio-Television News Directors Association has announced the winners of the 2005 Edward R. Murrow awards to honor excellence in electronic journalism.

Among the winners are CTV Television, WTTG-TV in Washington, DC, and KTVB-TV in Boise, ID, for spot news coverage, and Dateline NBC/NBC News, KPHO-TV in Phoenix, AZ, and WHO-TV in Des Moines, IA, for videography. (Click here for a complete list of this year’s television winners.)

The awards will be presented Oct. 17 at the RTNDA Awards Dinner at the Grand Hyatt Hotel in New York City.

For more information, visit www.rtnda.org.

Back to the top

Post New Comment
If you are already a member, or would like to receive email alerts as new comments are
made, please login or register.

Enter the code shown above:

(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above
image, reload the page to generate a new one.)

No Comments Found

Thursday 2:01PM
IBC APP Now Available
I downloaded the app and found it useful for my main IBC pitfall

Featured Articles
Discover TV Technology