General inquiries to TV Technology:tvtech@nbmedia.com

EDITORIAL:
Tom Butts
Editor in Chief
tbutts@nbmedia.com
703-852-4631


Deborah D. McAdams
Executive Editor
dmcadams@nbmedia.com
212-378-0554


Terry Scutt
Managing Editor
tscutt@nbmedia.com
703-852-4636


Michael Balderston
Web Editor
mbalderston@nbmedia.com
70-3852-4635


SALES/ADVERTISING:
Eric Trabb
Group Publisher
Phone: (212) 378-0400 x532
Fax: (732) 845-3523
etrabb@nbmedia.com


Vytas Urbonas
Associate Publisher
U.S. Central, New England & Canada
Phone: (212) 378-0400, x533
Fax: (630) 786-3385
vurbonas@nbmedia.com


Pete Sembler
U.S. Northwest Sales
Phone: (650) 238-0324
Fax: (650) 238-0263
psembler@nbmedia.com


Michele Inderrieden
U.S. Mid-Atlantic & Southeast
Phone: (212) 378-0400 x523
Fax: (301) 234-6303
minderrieden@nbmedia.com


Caroline Freeland
Ad Coordinator/Product Showcase & Classified Ads
Phone: (703) 852-4610
Fax: (703) 852-4583
cfreeland@nbmedia.com


Raffaella Calabrese
Spain/Italy
Phone: +39-02-9288-4940
Fax: +39-02-7030-0211
rcalabrese@nbmedia.com


Wengong Wang
Asia/Pacific
Phone: +86-755-8386-2930
Fax: +86-755-8386-2920
wwg@imaschina.com


Eiji Yoshikawa
Japan
Phone: +81-3-3327-5756
Fax: +81-3-3322-7933
callems@world.obn.ne.jp


NewBay Media Corporate Press Contact:
All corporate press inquiries should be directed via phone or email to Tony Savona (212) 378-0450


From The Wire More →

Wisycom Expands Wireless Offerings at IBC 2017

July 24, 2017 — At IBC 2017, Wisycom will be presenting its brand-new options for broadcasters and live production e...

Calrec Products at IBC2017

IBC is the ideal forum to introduce our innovative new products to the European market. We stay in t...

Twitter