Originally featured on BroadcastEngineering.com
Grammys announce pro audio nominations

NARAS has announced the pro audio nominations for 2005 Grammys.

The nominees are:

  • Producer of the Year - T-Bone Burnett, Rob Cavallo, Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis, Tommy LiPuma and John Shanks;
  • Best Engineered Album (non-classical) - Mark Linett, Jay Newland, Robert Fernandez, John Harris, Terry Howard, Pete Karam, Joel Moss, Al Schmitt and Ed Thacker, Al Schmitt and Tchad Blake;
  • Best Remixed Recording (non-classical) - Michael Gray & Jon Pearn, Jacques Lu Cont, Felix Da Housecat, Simon Ratcliffe and Felix Buxton, Basement Jaxx.

Back to the top

Post New Comment
If you are already a member, or would like to receive email alerts as new comments are
made, please login or register.

Enter the code shown above:

(Note: If you cannot read the numbers in the above
image, reload the page to generate a new one.)

No Comments Found

Monday 6:39AM
What Price Reliability?
Digitally delivered TV has seen a pile o’ fail lately.

Featured Articles
Discover TV Technology